Off to Texas!

Hi all,

Quick announcement!!

In approximately 11 hours, my husband and I will be boarding a plane to Houston, Texas for Comicpalooza.

My husband is a huge fan of the Alien movies, and the cast of Aliens will be there, along with a ton of other cool people! There will also be a bunch of self published and traditionally published authors and panel discussions on writing and publishing.

I will definitely make a blog post about the experience when we get home, but I am also going to use this as a chance to finally create a YouTube account. I’ve been saying for almost a year now, that I wanted to Vlog, and I finally have something to force me to do it. Not entirely sure what else I will be doing on youtube – my thought would be to do videos on similar topics I cover on this blog, to reach different audiences.

Anyway, I hope everyone had a fantastic weekend. Bye for now!

image

Leave a Reply

