All I Want For Christmas Tag

Hello everyone!

THREE DAYS TIL CHRISTMAS! I thought it would be fun to do another tag. I will be using movie, TV, and books to answer these questions.

I tag anyone who wants to participate!

All I Want For Christmas

QUESTIONS:

1) What fictional character do you want Santa to leave under your Christmas tree?
I’m going to go with a TV character for this one because I haven’t actually read the books…Damon Salvatore.
giphy
I don’t think I need much more of an explanation.

2) What character do you want to kiss under the mistletoe?
I feel like it would be cheating to answer Damon Salvatore for this question again, even if it’s the most accurate answer I could give. I guess for this question, I’ll go with Peta!
tumblr_nx7aghfq5h1r1wyxno1_500
Team Peta forever ❤

3) You write your Christmas list for Santa, what are the top 5 books on it?

4) It’s secret Santa at Hogwarts, what do you most want to receive?
I want the invisibility cloak so I can sneak around Hogwarts.

5) You get to the spend the day with the characters and movie adaptation actors from one fandom, what do you pick?
It’s probably cheating if I pick the Vampire Diaries cast because I already answered the first question with Damon Salvatore…but I’m going to cheat. It would be so cool to hang out with that cast. (The cast would have to include Nina Dobrev and Joseph Morgan because it wouldn’t be a Vampire Diaries hang out without Elena and Klaus.)

6) What fictional animal would you like to replace Rudolph and be able to meet on your roof?
I really can’t think of an answer for this…
fail_meme

7) You invite 10 fictional characters to your new years eve party, who do you pick?
Damon Salvatore (For when the clock strikes midnight) (Yes, I know I used him 3 times in this tag.)
Evelyn Kingston (If you haven’t read Eve: The Awakening yet, you need to. I just think she needs a party after what she went through haha.)
Effie Trinket (Hunger Games…Best dressed!)
Dean Winchester (He would be a blast…and he’d keep the ghosts away!)
Thor (Because, why not?)
Fred & George Weasley (To keep the party interesting)
Alice & Jasper Cullen (If you’re going to invite Twilight characters, might as well invite the interesting ones!)
Garcia (Criminal Minds…I feel like she would be best friends with Effie)

8) What character would make a good Santa?
Dobbey! ….I know he doesn’t look like Santa, but his personality totally fits.
2e30eef7-d4f5-4dcd-9d94-33d2b08b0fcd

 

Well, I hope you enjoy reading this as much as I enjoyed answering it. Please let me know if you do the tag – I’d love to read/watch your answers.

Not sure I will have time to post again until next week so, MERRY CHRISTMAS!! I hope you all have a fun and safe weekend with your families. ❤

Until next time!

Jessica

Leave a Reply

