Jessica’s Weekly Poetry Post #4

Hello everyone! Happy Saturday. I hope you’re all having a great weekend. This is being published on Saturday instead of Sunday because my review of Kong: Skull Island will finally be up tomorrow!! (If you haven’t heard, it’s a YouTube video review with my husband on his channel!) So look forward to that!! 😁

I hope you enjoy this poem! 

Black Hole

You have made 
yourself a bed
at the bottom of
the blackest hole.
Now you’re forced
to lay in it,
and that’s the reason,
you’re unable to
see the sun anymore. 


That’s all I have for you today.

You can read Chapter One of Alter Reach here.

As always, if you want to stay up to date with me, you can follow me on Twitter & Instagram @JessicaInspired, and like my facebook page.

Stay tuned for my review of Kong: Skull Island with my husband tomorrow! 

Until next time –
Jessica

Leave a Reply

