September TBR

Hey there, Happy Thursday. I have a very long list of books to read on my shelf. As a writer, I think one of the most important things to do is read. I’m going to try something new, and see if it helps me work through my TBR list a little quicker. At the beginning of the month, I am going to select 4 books I would like to complete. I will do reviews on each book after completion, and at the end of the month, I will do a wrap up on my success.

September TBR (in no particular order):

Six of Crows – Leigh Bardugo

Passenger – Alexandra Bracken

Days of Blood & Starlight (Book 2 in the Daughter of Smoke & Bone Trilogy) – Laini Taylor

Dreams of Gods & Monsters (Book 3 in the Daughter of Smoke & Bone Trilogy) – Laini Taylor

Let me know what your September reading plans are.

You can keep up to date with me on Twitter & Instagram: @jessicainspired and on Facebook: @authorjessicarachow

Until next time –

Jessica

2 thoughts on “September TBR

Leave a Reply

